Vorstand

Geschäftsführend 

Anders-Hauke-bearbeitet.jpg

Vorstandsvorsitzender 
Markusstraße 8
49377 Vechta

h.anders@vfl-oythe.de

Hauke Anders

Mueller-Helmut-bearbeiet.jpg

Geschäftsführer  

Oldenburger Straße 127

49377 Vechta

Telefon: 04441/6730

h.mueller@vfl-oythe.de

Helmut Müller

Stellvertretender Vorsitzender   
Lattweg 31
49377 Vechta
Telefon: 04441/2999
j.luecker@vfl-oythe.de

Johannes Lücker

Surmann-Michael-bearbeitet.jpg

Orga & Entwicklung

Nachtigallenweg 26

49424 Goldenstedt

Telefon: 0151-58890009

m.surmann@vfl-oythe.de

Michael Surmann

Stephan_Bünger.jpg

Stellvertretender Vorsitzender

Oythe 12 A

49377 Vechta

Telefon: 04441/8 45 23

s.buenger@vfl-oythe.de

Stephan Bünger

oythe_fotofolgt.png

Schatzmeisterin

49377 Vechta

r.geerken@vfl-oythe.de

Renate Geerken

Erweiterter Vorstand

Peter Zeglin.jpeg

Fußballobmann

Dohlenstraße 18 B
49377 Vechta

Telefon: 04441 / 82529
p.zeglin@vfl-oythe.de

Peter Zeglin

Zeglin-Marianne-bearbeitet.jpg

Frauenwartin
Turnen/Gymnastik/ Gesundheitssport

Dohlenstraße 18 B
Telefon 04441 / 82529
m.zeglin@vfl-oythe.de

Marianne Zeglin

Gellhaus-Franz-Josef-bearbeitet.jpg

Sportanlagen- und Geräteobmann    
Visbeker Damm 158
49377 Vechta
Telefon 04441/852708

Franz-Josef Gellhaus

Dorothee Frilling.jpg

Jugendkoordinatorin

Volleyball
Moorkamp 10
49377 Vechta
Telefon 04441/9992710
d.frilling@vfl-oythe.de

Dorothee Frilling

Stephan_Bünger.jpg

Fußballjugendobmann

Oythe 12 A     

49377 Vechta 

Telefon 04441/ 8 45 23

s.buenger@vfl-oythe.de

Stephan Bünger

Surmann-Michael-bearbeitet.jpg

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit    
Nachtigallenweg 26
49424 Goldenstedt
Mobil 0151-58890009
m.surmann@vfl-oythe.de


 

Michael Surmann

Schumacher-Matthias-bearbeitet.jpg

Volleyballobmann    
Hoher Esch 10
49377 Vechta
Telefon 04441/81168
m.schumacher@vfl-oythe.de

Matthias Schumacher

Schillmoeller-Ludger-bearbeitet.jpg

Stellvertretender Fußballjugendobmann   
Oyther Straße 81
49377 Vechta
Telefon 04441/2697
l.schillmoeller@vfl-oythe.de

Ludger Schillmöller

Ellert-Reinhard-bearbeitet.jpg

Werbung, Fuhrpark und Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Stukenborger Str. 4
49377 Vechta

Telefon: 04441/81595
r.ellert@vfl-oythe.de

Reinhard Ellert

Middelkamp-Andreas-bearbeitet.jpg

Stellv. Volleyballobmann / Heimspielkoordinator
Thomas-von Aquin-Straße 12
49377 Vechta
Telefon 04441/84397
a.middelkamp@vfl-oythe.de

Andreas Middelkamp